IT- services

Full description

OJSC AGAT Control Systems Managing Company of Geoinformation Control Systems Holding implements development and promotion of modern efficient IT-solutions for state bodies and different business domains.

The purposes of the Security Operation Center critical incident response center in the info security domain are as follows:

- testing of the computer systems and LAN robustness of customers including the tests on illegal infiltration resulted in a report submitted to a customer containing a general assessment of the analyzed infrastructure security level, description of identified  security system deficiencies and recommendations to rectify the identified vulnerabilities;

- consulting in the domain of info security either of advisory nature or by a direct setup made by the experts of the computer center and network hardware in compliance with generally accepted world standards in the info security domain;

- monitoring and responding to the info security incidents in 24/7 format (warning of automatic process control system operators and info security experts in case of threat) of computer systems and LAN on the basis of the provided software and services to secure from external and internal cyber threats either on MSSP or on MDR;

- linking of customers to the reputation data bases of prominent companies developing antivirus software;

- research of a software for undeclared capabilities in the software code;

- development of a software and hardware to protect the computer info. 

The Company provides services on development of custom software of a different complexity and scope, including:

enterprise management info system;

info-analytical systems;

corporate web-portal;

systems of e-document flow.

The most advanced facilities and products were used during the software development.

The software development is made on various open source platforms or under the customer request by using the products with a closed source code such as Microsoft, Oracle, etc.

In details ...

IT-услуги

ОАО «АГАТ – системы управления» – управляющая компания холдинга «Геоинформационные системы управления» осуществляет разработку и внедрение современных эффективных IT-решений для государственных органов и различных областей бизнеса.

Задачами Центра оперативного реагирования на инциденты в сфере информационной безопасности являются:

- осуществление тестирования защищенности компьютерных систем и ЛВС заказчиков, в том числе путем проведения тестов на проникновение, по итогу которого заказчику предоставляется отчет, содержащий общую оценку уровня защищенности исследуемой инфраструктуры, описание выявленных недостатков системы защиты и рекомендации по устранению выявленных уязвимостей;
- проведение консультирования в области информационной безопасности как рекомендательного характера, так и путем непосредственной настройки специалистами Центра вычислительных машин и сетевого оборудования в соответствии с общепринятыми мировыми стандартами в области информационной безопасности;
- осуществление мониторинга и реагирования на инциденты ИБ в формате 24/7 (оповещение операторов АСУ ТП и специалистов по ИБ в случае возникновения угрозы) компьютерных систем и ЛВС на базе предоставляемого программного обеспечения и сервисов для защиты от внешних и внутренних киберугроз как по MSSP так и по MDR;
- подключение заказчиков к репутационным базам данных ведущих компаний-разработчиков антивирусного программного обеспечения;
-исследование программного обеспечения на предмет наличия недекларируемых возможностей в программном коде;
- разработка программного обеспечения и аппаратных средств для защиты компьютерной информации. 

Общество также предоставляет услуги по разработке заказного программного обеспечения любой сложности и объема, в том числе:

– информационных систем управления предприятиями;
– информационно-аналитических систем;
– корпоративных веб-порталов;
– систем электронного документооборота.

В рамках разработки программного обеспечения используются самые современные средства и продукты.

Разработка программного обеспечения осуществляется на различных платформах с открытыми исходными кодами или под требования Заказчика с использованием продуктов имеющих закрытый исходный код типа Microsoft, Oracle и др.

Подробнее...